Itazura na Kiss 2nd Ending Theme – Jikan yo Tomare feat. SEAMO


 

Stop time feat. SEAMO  Vocals: AZU  Lyrics: AZU & Takada Naoki  Composition: Fujimoto Kazunori & Takada Naoki Arrangement: Fujimoto Kazunori

 

The time I spend with you is surprising

I’ve finally realized, that our date is already over

I don’t want to go, I don’t want to ever return

Stop time so we’ll be together forever

 

If it’s a fairy tale

I’ll go to tomorrow where your presence is…

 

Every time, everyday, everything…

Even without words

You are my special place

If my only wish could become true

Dear God, please stop our time…

 

I’ll tightly hold the hand you gave me

Your casual kindness is happiness

I’m hiding my words in embarrassment

The moments when our eyes met

The time I’m with you

Until I see the last train leave

It’s not enough, but

I’ll hang on to your hand

 

Stop the time, just like this

It won’t come true

It’s my selfishness

I want to tell you about my impatience

There’s only twenty-four hours in a day

It’s not enough, after a hundred hours

That should be much more

I’ll find endlessness good

 

When will we meet again?

No matter how many times I say it, I keep thinking about it

A half of me is anxious and the other half is hoping

This feeling won’t change, maybe, surely

What do you think of me?

 

Every time, everyday, everything…

I’m homesick for warmth

Not becoming words, the voice of the heart

Because I’ll show it to you honestly from now on

God, please stop time when it moves

 

It’s fine even if it’s in selfishness

I’ll say that I won’t return it

If you’re the one I wish for

I’ll attach a flower on my heart with no hesitation

 

Every time, everyday, everything…

Even though it doesn’t become words

You are my special place

If my only wish would come true

Dear God alone, please stop our time

 

Every time, everyday, everything

Even if we’re apart, I’ll tie the both of us together again

You are my special person

Every time, everyday, everything

Believe, even if time can’t be stopped

If it’s fate, we’ll come across each other, won’t we?

 

If it’s fate, we’ll come across each other, won’t we?

Jikan yo Tomare feat. SEAMO

Vocals: AZU

 

Kimi to sugosutoki atto iuma

Kizukeba deeto wa mou shuuban

Hanaretakunai kaeritakunai

Toki o tomete zutto isshou ni itai

 

Terekakushi na serifu mo

Mitsumeau shunkan mo

Anata to iru jikan mo

Tarinai kedo

Saishuu densha miokuru

Made nigiri shimete kureta te

Sarigenai yasashisa ga ureshii yo

 

Otogi-banashi nara

Sugu ni anata no iru asu e yukeru no ni…

 

Every time, everyday, everything…

Kotoba ni shi nakute mo

Anata wa watashi no tokubetsu na basho

Moshi mo tatta hitotsu negai ga kanau nara

Futari dake no jikan o kami-sama tomete yo…

 

Jikan yo tomare kono mama

Boku no tatta hitotsu no wagamama

Dakedo sore wa kanawanai

Kono modo kashisa tsutaetai yo

Ichi-nichi tatta nijuu-yon jikan

Tarinai yo ato hyakku jikan

Sore dake are motto motto

Mitsukeru yo kimi no ii toko

 

Kondo wa itsu aeru no?

Nandomo ittara shitsukoku omowaresou

Fuan to kibou hanbun zutsu

Kono omoi wa kawaranai tabun zutto

Kimi wa boku o dou omotte iru no ka?

 

every time, everyday, everything…

Koishii nukumori to

Kotoba ni naranai kokoro no koe o

Kore kara wa sunao ni tsutaete miseru kara

Ugokihajimeta toki o kami-sama tomete yo…

Waga mama de ii no

Kaeshitakunai to itte yo

Anata ga watashi o nozomu no nara

Mayowazu ni kokoro ni hana o soeru yo

 

every time, everyday, everything…

Kotoba ni shi nakute mo

Anata wa watashi no tokubetsu na basho

Moshi mo tatta hitotsu negai ga kanau nara

Futari dake no jikan yo     kami-sama tomete yo…

 

every time, everyday, everything

Moshi hanarete mo boku ga tsunagi tomeru yo

Anata wa watashi no tokubetsu na hito

everytime, everyday, everything

Shinjiru yo toki ga tomaranakute mo

Unmei nara boku-tachi wa meguriaeru yo ne?

 

Unmei nara bokutachi wa meguriaeru yo ne?

 

__________________________________________________

love this song so badly >____<

Leave a Reply

