to love and being loved


to love someone, is really my passion.

to love everyone in my life is also my commitment.

i like to spend my energy to love somebody.

it doesnt matter to put my entire life to love someone.

i can say it surely.

 

but,

for being loved, i am just too scared.

i feel like, i am not confident enough to be loved by someone else.

i keep thinking the reason why.

‘am i worth enough to be loved?’

‘which part of myself that makes them loving me?’

my personality is not that good.

my brain is not that smart.

my achievement? oh it really irritates me a lot.

my appearance? hmm, i would be very honored to be claimed as the most beautiful lady in the world. but sadly to say, it was just a mirror talk 😦

……………………

it keeps lingering in my head.

……………………

it keeps lingering in my head.

……………………

it keeps lingering in my head.

……………………

 

and finally i got the answer.

i have a high-standard of love commitment when somebody decided to love me.

i have my own expectation.

they have to prove their love as i expected.

and if they couldnt make it, i would be very disappointed.

i would be very sad.

that’s why i am afraid of being loved.

…………

and i am just wondering..am i wrong?

is it too much?

Leave a Reply

